Celebrating Women Leaders Luncheon (stay tuned!)

Honoring current members and welcoming potential new members.

October, 2019

   Guest Speaker:  TBD




     To our amazing members and guests who attended TEMPO Waukesha's annual CWL luncheon - THANK YOU!  We truly hope that you enjoyed the event.  

     This special Celebrating Women Leaders luncheon is TEMPO Waukesha's annual membership recruitment and recognition event. Many of our guests expressed an interest in becoming a member and, if you did, you will be contacted by a TEMPO Waukesha member soon.  You may also contact us at [email protected] to expedite the process.  


     On behalf of the TEMPO Waukesha Board of Directors and CWL Committee, we wish to thank and recognize the following:

     Thank you to our event sponsor, TBD.  We truly appreciate your support and ability to captivate a room full of women.  Please see the full list of sponsors noted in the left-hand column.

     Congratulations to our 2019 Leadership Award winners:

  • TBA

     Past Leadership Award winners include:

  • Del Garcia, 2018
  • Rosanne McGuire, 2018
  • Susan Marshall, 2018
  • Peggy Stoop, 2017
  • Carrie Matteson, 2017
  • Ellen Langill, 2017
  • Annie Bartosz, 2015
  • Betty Arndt, 2013
  • Barbara Prindiville, 2011
  • Marie Kingsbury, 2011
  • Marie L. O'Brien, 2011
  • Allison Bussler, 2011

     The TEMPO Waukesha Leadership Award recognizes the accomplishments and contributions of TEMPO members who demonstrate superior leadership in both their professional and personal life

     Guest speaker, TBD… 

* * * * *

Event Sponsor:  



Thanks to our table sponsors:

In-Kind Donations: