Tuesday, October 25, 2022 • 11:30am to 1:30pm
Brookfield Conference Center: 325 S Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI

 Click here to Sponsor this event

Click here to download a pdf of the Sponsor levels
Empower • Develop • Support • Business Card 

 Nominations are now open! Click the link to Nominate a Leader! 

  • Open to women leaders who live in, work in, or provide service in Waukesha County
  • Self-nominations are accepted.
  • Does not have to be a TEMPO Waukesha member
  • Easy, 2 question nomination form!
  • Nominations due July 1, 2022

About the Event

Celebrating Women Leaders highlights the achievements of outstanding female community and business leaders in Southeast Wisconsin. This year’s theme – Be Fearless – was inspired by the saying, “I’m not bossy, I have leadership skills,” as a way to highlight women who don’t always accept the status quo.

The 2022 Celebrating Women Leaders luncheon will be centered around the women in our community who have exemplified being fearless in their industries by taking calculated risks, stepping outside of the box, and lifting up other women in their spheres of influence.   

We are thrilled to promote this theme and bring together TEMPO Waukesha friends and members to celebrate the incredible women in our community. Nominations for the Professional Leadership and Community Leadership awards will be accepted shortly. 

For sponsorship opportunities for this event, please reach out to co-chairs Monica Minor at [email protected] or Kelly Gerlach at [email protected]

2022 Celebrating Women Leaders Co-Chairs

Monica Minor
Financial Advisor, Baird

Kelly Gerlach
Director of Development,
Skylight Music Theatre


2022 Committee: Michelle Dubord, Sara Clark, Stacy Lucas, Lorna McDaniel, Jessi Bauer-Phipps


Teri Lux, 2021
Jane Condon, 2021
Kelly Skindzelewski, 2019
Nancy Seidl Nelson, 2019
Del Garcia, 2018
Rosanne McGuire, 2018
Susan Marshall, 2018
Peggy Stoop, 2017
Carrie Matteson, 2017
Ellen Langill, 2017
Annie Bartosz, 2015
Betty Arndt, 2013
Barbara Prindiville, 2011
Marie Kingsbury, 2011
Marie L. O'Brien, 2011
Allison Bussler, 2011